Officials

PositionNameEmailPhone
President Bryan Bainbridgebryanbainbridge@gmail.com07786614159
President-ElectEddie Czestochowskieddie@southshieldschessclub.co.uk07725027873
Secretary Brian Robinsonbrian@brian-robinson.me.uk07815500657
Treasurer Robin Nandi robin.nandi@gmail.com 07514819862
League SecretaryBryan Bainbridgebryanbainbridge@gmail.com 07786614159
GraderChris Goodallwardle@live.fr07577063818
Congress Secretary Tim Walltimpeterwall@gmail.com07503722366
Correspondence CaptainJohn Findlayjohnfindlay11@gmail.com0138 852 7141
Ron Evers OrganiserGraham Matthewsgrahammathews2107@outlook.com07450899291
WebmasterKen Neatkp.neat@gmail.com0191 386 4795
Trophies SecretaryDouglas Smithdouglas@djssmith.com0191 386 3027
Equipment SecretaryFred Stobbartfred.stobbart1@gmail.com0191 526 3159
ECF DelegateTim Walltimpeterwall@gmail.com07503722366

Junior Coordinating Team

NameEmailPhone
Ken Neatkp.neat@gmail.com0191 386 4795
Robin Nandirobin.nandi@gmail.com07514819862
Kiran Jumanikiranjumani@gmail.com07986428569

NCCU Delegates

NameEmailPhone
Eddie Czestochowskieddie@southshieldschessclub.co.uk07725027873
Keith Smithkjs@nechess.org.uk07861535830