Officials

PositionNameEmailPhone
President Bryan Bainbridgebryanbainbridge@gmail.com07786 614 159
President-Elect
Secretary Michael Siddlemichael.siddle@btinternet.com07793 880 672
Treasurer Robin Nandi robin.nandi@gmail.com 07514 819 862
League SecretaryChris Clynesbryanbainbridge@gmail.com 07447 908 695
Grader
Congress Secretary Mick Ridingmickriding@hotmail.co.uk07852 192 072
Correspondence CaptainJohn Findlayjohnfindlay11@gmail.com07541 112 185
Ron Evers Organiser Bryan Bainbridgebryanbainbridge@gmail.com 07786 614 159
WebmasterKen Neatkp.neat@gmail.com0191 386 4795
Trophies SecretaryDouglas Smithdouglas@djssmith.com0191 386 3027
Equipment Secretary
ECF DelegateTim Walltimpeterwall@gmail.com0750 3722 366

Junior Coordinating Team

NameEmailPhone
Ken Neatkp.neat@gmail.com0191 386 4795
Robin Nandirobin.nandi@gmail.com07514819862
Douglas Smithdouglas@djssmith.com0191 386 3027

NCCU Delegate

NameEmailPhone
Bryan Bainbridgeeddie@southshieldschessclub.co.uk0778 6614 159