Peter Smith 1-0 Andrew Robinson Rob Berry 0-1 Kevin Cox Bryan J Bainbridge ½-½ Peter Wells Ken Smith ½-½ Asa Bayram Chris Clynes ½-½ Alex Johnson Monday 4th November 2019

Rounds 1 and 2 will be held at Darlington Chess Club on Tuesday 12th November , starting at 7.15 p.m.

We’ve just been given the sad news that Keith Smith has passed away in hospital earlier this morning. We will post another message when we know more about the funeral […]

Thomas Eggleston ½-½ David Walker Douglas Smith 0-1 Tim Wall Charles Hazlerigg 0-1 David Mooney Philip Brooks 0-1 Brian Towers Dave Bedworth 0-1 Chris Sayers Wednesday 30th October 2019

Steve Dauber 0-1 Thomas Hill Steve Ormerod 0-1 Melvin Cheung Jonathan Sams ½-½ Ned Carmichael Bob Donner ½-½ Ashwin Bhat Liam Bellwood 1-0 Jasmine Burgess Monday 28th October 2019

N. Hall ½-½ A. Robinson S. J. Hall 1-0 K. Cox B. Edgar ½-½ P. Wells D. Peardon 1-0 A. Bayram W. Scales ½-½ W. Noble Thursday 24th October 2019

John Findlay 0-1 J.Sams Steve Jefferies 0-1 R.Harris Tony Shires 1-0 B.Donner Dave Bedworth ½-½ G.Hewitt Geoff Raw ½-½ W.Metcalfe Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Roger Anderson ½-½ Eddie Czestochowski Peter Smith 0-1 Lewis Self Brian Robinson 1-0 Colin Campbell Ken Smith 0-1 Stan Johnson Chris Clynes ½-½ Jay Steel Monday 21st October 2019