North East Online League

Apologies for this delayed update…

The winners of the first NE Online League, which concluded before Christmas, were:

Division 1 – Durham City A;  Division 2 – Durham City B;  Division 3 (C) – Tynedale / Forest Hall D;  Division 3 (D) – Gosforth Ivy.

The new league, starting on 19th January, will comprise 4 divisions of 6 teams each.